June 22, 2024

Live Boxing Results Tonight: Tyson Fury Vs. Oleksandr Usyk


Tonight, IBF/WBA/WBO heavyweight champion Oleksandr Usyk (21-0, 14 KOs) will tackle WBC champion Tyson Fury (34-0-1, 24 KOs) to attempt to acquire the final belt to turn out to be the undisputed #1 within the division.

Fight info:

Ringwalks for Fury-Usyk: Approximately 6:05 p.m. ET / 11:05 p.m. UK
Event Start Time: 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. UK

Full Card: Starting at 12:00 p.m. ET on DAZN PPV and ESPN PPV

Updates and outcomes will probably be proven under of the motion:

Full Card starting at 12:00 ET on DAZN PPV and ESPN PPV.

  • Tyson Fury vs. Oleksandr Usyk: Battle for the undisputed championship
  • Jai Opetaia vs. Mairis Briedis: The two former cruiserweight champions meet in a rematch for the vacant IBF title.
  • Joe Cordina vs. Anthony Cacace: IBF tremendous featherweight title holder Cordina defends towards Cacace.
  • Frank Sanchez vs. Agit Kabayel: Unbeaten heavyweight contenders Sanchez and Kabayel meet in a combat that might steal the present.
  • Moses Itauma vs. Ilja Mezencev: Heavyweight prospect Itauma continues to develop with this showcase combat.
  • Mark Chamberlain vs Joshua Wahab
  • Sergey Kovalev vs. Robin Sirwan Safar: Former unified mild heavyweight champion Sergey Kovalev resumes his profession.

In the principle occasion, WBC champ Fury might want to impose his dimension benefit over the grasp boxer IBF/WBA/WBO champion Usyk for him to remain on high. It’s not a superb signal that Fury wanted two coaching camps to take off the load that he’d packed on through the years.



Source